Mergers & acquisitions database
Browse 30,887 reported deals from 2019 to June 2026 in the public dataset sample. Search buyers and targets, or filter by country, sector and deal type.
19,351–19,400 of 30,887 dealsPage 388 of 618
| Announced | Buyer | Deal direction | Target | Sector | Value · USD | Type | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gryphon InvestorsUnited States | Ed’s Supply CompanyUnited States | Industrial Goods and Manufacturing | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | prnewswire.com | ||
| Borosil RenewablesIndia | InterfloatLiechtenstein | Energy | $5.5M | acquisition | completed | timesofindia.indiatimes.com | ||
| Dai ichi Life GroupJapan | Tower Australia GroupAustralia | Insurance | $792M | acquisition | announced | nbr.co.nz | ||
| Chemetall New ZealandNew Zealand | Tergo IndustriesNew Zealand | Industrial Chemical Products | Undisclosed | acquisition | completed | — | ||
| DatabricksUnited States | Cortex LabsUnited States | Business Services | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| Fortissimo CapitalIsrael | 4RF LtdNew Zealand | Microwave Radio Products | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| Cellnex FranceCountry not reported | Towerco FranceCountry not reported | Not reported | $1.05B | stake | announced | techzine.eu | ||
| Bluebird GroupUnited States | 479 Sales & MarketingUnited States | Retail | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | prnewswire.com | ||
| DevoUnited States | KognosUnited Kingdom | High Tech | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | securityweek.com | ||
| Vodafone New ZealandNew Zealand | TelstraClearNew Zealand | Telecom | $840M | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| Avenport Investment CorporationMauritius | SealegsNew Zealand | Auto | $6.2M | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| Tomarata SandCountry not reported | Coastal ResourcesCountry not reported | Food and Agriculture | Undisclosed | acquisition | pending | nbr.co.nz | ||
| Agria CorporationCountry not reported | Pyne GouldNew Zealand | Not reported | Undisclosed | stake | announced | nbr.co.nz | ||
| New Image GroupNew Zealand | Living NatureNew Zealand | Consumer Goods | Undisclosed | acquisition | completed | — | ||
| Jevic New ZealandNew Zealand | Vehicle Inspection New ZealandNew Zealand | Not reported | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | nbr.co.nz | ||
| Affinity Equity PartnersHong Kong | Tegel FoodsNew Zealand | Food and Agriculture | $600M | acquisition | completed | — | ||
| BlackstoneUnited States | PS Business ParksUnited States | Financial Services | $7.6B | acquisition | announced | marketwatch.com | ||
| Fortis CapitalUnited States | Leonard Management GroupUnited States | Investment Management | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| Dorchester PacificNew Zealand | EC Credit ControlAustralia | Financial Services | $18.5M | acquisition | pending | nbr.co.nz | ||
| TerexUnited States | SteelweldUnited Kingdom | Heavy Fabrication | Undisclosed | acquisition | completed | bbc.co.uk | ||
| New Dawn EnergyUnited States | L&M EnergyCountry not reported | Energy | Undisclosed | acquisition | pending | — | ||
| Private Equity Firms (Unitas and Pacific Equity Partners)Country not reported | Independent LiquorNew Zealand | Not reported | $1.3B | acquisition | completed | — | ||
| KPMGUnited States | FrasersUnited Kingdom | Business Services | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | nbr.co.nz | ||
| Baowu Steel GroupChina | Xinyu Iron & Steel GroupChina | Steel | $595.7M | acquisition | announced | legaldesire.com | ||
| AMP Financial Services Holdings LtdCountry not reported | AXA Asia Pacific Holdings LtdCountry not reported | Not reported | Undisclosed | acquisition | completed | — | ||
| PaperlinxAustralia | Canterbury PackagingNew Zealand | Not reported | $1.32M | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| Hellaby HoldingsNew Zealand | Contract ResourcesCountry not reported | Oil and Gas Services | $73M | acquisition | announced | nbr.co.nz | ||
| Genesis ResearchUnited States | MariposaAustralia | Pharmaceutical Development | $6.8M | merger | announced | — | ||
| Borosil RenewablesIndia | Glasmanufaktur BrandenburCountry not reported | Energy | Undisclosed | acquisition | completed | — | ||
| AssemblyUnited States | Pipe CandyUnited States | Enterprise Applications | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| ImanakaCountry not reported | Cedenco FoodsCountry not reported | Not reported | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | nbr.co.nz | ||
| Eurofins ScientificFrance | New Zealand Laboratory ServicesNew Zealand | Laboratory Services | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| FedPacCountry not reported | GFNZ GroupCountry not reported | Not reported | $1.2M | stake | announced | — | ||
| American WaterUnited States | CloudXchange DataCentreSingapore | Fintech | $45.6M | acquisition | announced | bitcoinethereumnews.com | ||
| MainfreightNew Zealand | Wim Bosman GroupNetherlands | Transport and Logistics | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| Grok VenturesAustralia | AGLAustralia | Energy | $460M | stake | announced | infrastructureinvestor.com | ||
| Adani Ports and Special Economic ZoneIndia | OSLChina | Fintech | $136.24M | acquisition | pending | — | ||
| Connectus GroupUnited Kingdom | KTSLUnited Kingdom | Business Services | $12.7M | merger | completed | iteuropa.com | ||
| RetailoSaudi Arabia | DXBUYUnited Arab Emirates | Retail | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | pymnts.com | ||
| WolseleyUnited Kingdom | Heat Merchants, Tubs & Tiles, and HevacRepublic of Ireland | Retail | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| StewartincUnited States | Signature ClosersUnited States | Real Estate and Construction | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | housingwire.com | ||
| StewartincUnited States | Pro Teck Valuation IntelligenceUnited States | Fintech | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | housingwire.com | ||
| DescartesCanada | FoxtrotUnited States | Food and Agriculture Tech | $4M | acquisition | completed | sdcexec.com | ||
| OCR CanadaCanada | Day 2 MobilityCanada | Telecom | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| Banco Itaú UnibancoCountry not reported | PrexUruguay | Fintech | Undisclosed | stake | announced | — | ||
| StewartincUnited States | A.S.K. ServicesUnited States | Business Services | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | housingwire.com | ||
| GimvBelgium | BioConnectionNetherlands | Healthcare | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | prnewswire.com | ||
| IptorSweden | POLLEX-LCCountry not reported | ERP Software | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | — | ||
| Gti TransportCanada | Foxconn LogisticsUnited States | Transportation and Logistics | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | newswire.ca | ||
| ON24United States | VIBBIONorway | Enterprise Applications | Undisclosed | acquisition | announced | cioinfluence.com |